Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! Contact us to learn more about how we can help you achieve your financial goals.

WE'RE AVAILABLE, WHEN AND WHERE YOU NEED US.

We operate 7 days a week and are happy to meet with you at a time and place of your choice - no obligation appointment. We work with people living in New Zealand and we can assist people living outside New Zealand (both expatriate Kiwi’s and foreign nationals) looking to invest in property in New Zealand.

Contact us today!

Our Office

Suite 7, 30 Willow Street
Tauranga, 3112
New Zealand

Phone: 07 577 1209 

Our Postal Address

PO Box 348
Seventh Avenue
Tauranga, 3144
New Zealand

KEY CONTACT DETAILS

Chris Rapson

Chris Rapson

Financial Adviser
Mortgage, Business & Commercial Finance

027 552 6020

chris@rapson.co.nz

Tristan Hewett

Tristan Hewett

Financial Adviser
Mortgage, Business & Commercial Finance Investments & KiwiSaver

021 119 9458

tristan@rapson.co.nz

Brooke Reynolds

Brooke Reynolds

Financial Adviser
Mortgage, Business & Commercial Finance

021 942 320

brooke@rapson.co.nz

John Moore

John Moore

Financial Adviser, Risk

027 487 6812

john@rapson.co.nz

Jeremy Doorman

Jeremy Doorman

Financial Adviser, Mortgages

07 577 1209

022 548 1400

jeremy@rapson.co.nz

Jeremy Doorman

Olivia Osbourne

Financial Adviser, Mortgages

027 829 3610

olivia@rapson.co.nz

Alysha Wolsey

Alysha Wolsey

Operations & Compliance Manager

07 577 1209

alysha@rapson.co.nz

John Moore

Michelle Schwab

Adviser Support & Credit Analyst

07 577 1209

021 278 4711

michelle@rapson.co.nz

Jeremy Doorman

Leaine FitzGerald

Adviser Support

07 577 1209

leaine@rapson.co.nz

HAVE AN ENQUIRY?

If you have any questions or queries about loans, mortgages, insurances, or investments please get in touch. Complete the form below and we’ll be in contact with you shortly.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Subscribe to our newsletter

Copyright 2022 © Rapson Loans & Finance | Important Information About Us